SUPPORT STAFF

Photo Coming Soon
Picture of Dana Bray

Chris Adams

ISS

chris.adams@whitecoschools.net

Dana Bray

Educational Assistant

dana.bray@whitecoschools.net

Ken Clemons

Educational Assistant

ken.clemons@whitecoschools.net

Cadie Clouse

Receptionist

cadie.clouse@whitecoschools.net

Tobby Culley

Custodian


Sergeant Brent Farley

School Resource Officer


Chadra Driver

Educational Assistant

chadra.driver@whitecoschools.net

Anita Dunn

Custodian


Holly Miller

Receptionist

holly.miller@whitecoschools.net

Ken Hatfield

Educational Assistant

ken.hatfield@whitecoschools.net

Nancy Price

Educational Assistant

nancy.price@whitecoschools.net

Amy Seiber

Bookkeeper

amy.seiber@whitecoschools.net

Sharon Simmons

School Nurse

sharon.simmons@whitecoschools.net

Vacant

Educational Assistant


Kendra Steele

Educational Assistant

kendra.steele@whitecoschools.net

Cindy Taylor

Educational Assistant

cindy.taylor@whitecoschools.net

Susan Turney

Educational Assistant

susan.turney@whitecoschools.net

Kande McBride

Student Information

kande.mcbride@whitecoschools.net