6th GRADE FACULTY

Picture of Trevanda Allison
Picture of Tina Brown
Photo Coming Soon

Trevanda Allison

Special Edu.

trevanda.allison@whitecoschools.net

Tina Brown

Mathematics - Team Athena

tina.brown@whitecoschools.net

Whitney Cloyd

English Language Arts - Team Poseidon

whitney.cloyd@whitecoschools.net

Picture of Regina Cooley
Picture of Megan Greene
Picture of Roger Haston

Regina Cooley

Science - Team Apollo

regina.cooley@whitecoschools.net

Megan Greene

Math - Team Apollo

megan.greene@whitecoschools.net

Roger Haston

Social Studies - Team Apollo

roger.haston@whitecoschools.net

Picture of Courtney Holman
Picture of Heather Mullins
Photo Coming Soon

Courtney Holman

Science - Team Poseidon

courtney.holman@whitecoschools.net

Heather Mullins

Science - Team Athena

heather.mullins@whitecoschools.net

Jerry Simpson

English Language Arts - Team Athena

jerry.simpson@whitecoschools.net

Picture of Erin Sullens
Picture of Connie Turney
Picture of Melina Vaughn

Erin Sullens

English Language Arts - Team Apollo

erin.sullens@whitecoschools.net

Connie Turney

Social Studies - Team Athena

connie.turney@whitecoschools.net

Melina Vaughn

Mathematics - Team Poseidon

melina.vaughn@whitecoschools.net

Picture of Leah Wilhite

Leah Wilhite

Social Studies - Team Poseidon

leah.wilhite@whitecoschools.net