RELATED ARTS

Picture of Brian Amaral
Picture of Terri Brock
Picture of Beth Delk

Brian Amaral

Band Director

brian.amaral@whitecoschools.net

Terri Brock

Computer Literacy

terri.brock@whitecoschools.net

Beth Delk

Chorus Director

beth.delk@whitecoschools.net

Photo Coming Soon
Picture of Nicole Farley
Picture of Christy Gooch

Linda Farley

Career Exploration

linda.farley@whitecoschools.net

Nicole Farley

Art

nicole.farley@whitecoschools.net

Christy Gooch

STEM

christy.gooch@whitecoschools.net

Picture of Mike Harris
Picture of Kyle Hicks
Picture of Shauna Hicks

Mike Harris

Health & Safety

mike.harris@whitecoschools.net

Kyle Hicks

Physical Education

kyle.hicks@whitecoschools.net

Shauna Hicks

Study Skills

shauna.hicks@whitecoschools.net

Photo Coming Soon
Picture of Tracy Lowery
Picture of Lacy Mapes

Kayla Presson

Computer Literacy

kayla.presson@whitecoschools.net

Tracey Lowery

Library

tracey.lowery@whitecoschools.net

Lacy Mapes

Physical Education

lacy.mapes@whitecoschools.net

Picture of Mary Marshall
Picture of Robbie Porter
Picture of Tracy Prater

Mary Marshall

Reading Intervention

mary.marshall@whitecoschools.net

Robbie Porter

Computer Literacy

robbie.porter@whitecoschools.net

Tracy Prater

Mathematics Intervention

tracy.prater@whitecoschools.net

Picture of Bruce Slatten

Bruce Slatten

Physical Education

bruce.slatten@whitecoschools.net