7th GRADE FACULTY

Picture of Lori Alexander
Photo Coming Soon
Photo Coming Soon

Lori Alexander

Science - Team Olympians

lori.alexander@whitecoschools.net

Austin Allen

Social Studies - Team Olympians

austin.allen@whitecoschools.net

Jessica Taylor

Mathematics - Team Titans

jessica.taylor@whitecoschools.net

Picture of Robin Carrick
Photo Coming Soon
Photo Coming Soon

Robin Carrick

English Language Arts - Team Gnosis

robin.carrick@whitecoschools.net

Joel Goff

Special Edu.

joel.goff@whitecoschools.net

Sara Halliburton

Science - Team Gnosis

sara.halliburton@whitecoschools.net

Picture of Robert Haynes
Picture of Logan Hicks
Photo Coming Soon

Robert Haynes

Mathematics - Team Gnosis

robert.haynes@whitecoschools.net

Logan Hicks

Mathematics - Team Olympians

logan.hicks@whitecoschools.net

Haedyn Herren

English Language Arts - Team Titans

haedyn.herren@whitecoschools.net

Picture of Jill Luna
Picture of Chris Mullins

Jill Luna

Social Studies - Team Titans

jill.luna@whitecoschools.net

Chris Mullins

Science - Team Titans

chris.mullins@whitecoschools.net

Brittany King-Shannon

Social Studies - Team Gnosis

brittany.king-shannon@whitecoschools.net

Picture of Melinda Tritico

Melinda Tritico

English Language Arts-Team Olympians

melinda.tritico@whitecoschools.net