7th GRADE FACULTY

Picture of Lori Alexander
Photo Coming Soon
Photo Coming Soon

Lori Alexander

Science - Team Olympians

lori.alexander@whitecoschools.net

Austin Allen

Social Studies - Team Olympians

austin.allen@whitecoschools.net

Jonathan Savage

Mathematics - Team Titans

jonathan.savage@whitecoschools.net

Picture of Robin Carrick
Photo Coming Soon
Photo Coming Soon

Robin Carrick

English Language Arts - Team Gnosis

robin.carrick@whitecoschools.net

Joel Goff

Special Edu.

joel.goff@whitecoschools.net

Sara Halliburton

Science - Team Titans

sara.halliburton@whitecoschools.net

Photo Coming Soon
Picture of Logan Hicks
Photo Coming Soon

Kayleigh Bray

Mathematics - Team Gnosis

kayleigh.bray@whitecoschools.net

Logan Hicks

Mathematics - Team Olympians

logan.hicks@whitecoschools.net

Loren Vickers

English Language Arts - Team Titans

loren.vickers@whitecoschools.net

Picture of Jill Luna
Picture of Chris Mullins

Jill Luna

Social Studies - Team Titans

jill.luna@whitecoschools.net

Chris Mullins

Science - Team Gnosis

chris.mullins@whitecoschools.net

Brittany King-Shannon

Social Studies - Team Gnosis

brittany.king-shannon@whitecoschools.net

Photo Coming Soon

Courtney Ferris

English Language Arts-Team Olympians

courtney.ferris@whitecoschools.net