8th GRADE FACULTY

Picture of Sabrina Baker
Picture of Teresa Buckner
Picture of Shayla Carew

Sabrina Baker

ELA - Team Gladiators

sabrina.baker@whitecoschools.net

Teresa Buckner

Science - Team Spartans

teresa.buckner@whitecoschools.net

Shayla Carew

ELA - Team Kratos

shayla.carew@whitecoschools.net

Photo Coming Soon
Picture of Joey Harold
Picture of Bryan Howard

Shelley Drummond

Special Edu.

shelley.drummond@whitecoschools.net

Joey Harold

Science - Team Kratos

joey.harold@whitecoschools.net

Bryan Howard

Mathematics - Team Spartans

bryan.howard@whitecoschools.net

Picture of Rachel Parks
Picture of Brandon Roberts
Photo Coming Soon

Rachel Parks

Science - Team Gladiators

rachel.parks@whitecoschools.net

Brandon Roberts

Social Studies - Team Gladiators

brandon.roberts@whitecoschools.net

April Saylors

Mathematics - Team Gladiators

april.saylors@whitecoschools.net

Picture of Steve Sullivan
Picture of Deanna Underwood
Photo Coming Soon

Steve Sullivan

Mathematics - Team Kratos

steve.sullivan@whitecoschools.net

Deanna Underwood

Social Studies - Team Spartans

deanna.underwood@whitecoschools.net

Marsha Jackson

Comprehensive Development

marsha.jackson@whitecoschools.net